SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews

Drew Roever Visit My Website

Drew Roever

Drew provided exemplary, professional and caring service/support over a very prolonged property search in a challenging market. Drew was always available, always positive, insightful and knowledgeable. His experience and advice were invaluable in helping us craft an appealing, considerate and successful offer on the right property.

HOME BUYER Paul Brohan
February 21, 2022
Drew Roever Visit My Website

Drew Roever

Drew was so great to work with. He communicated with us every step of the way. Drew helped us not only sell our home but buy a home. He was helpful in every aspect and really helped us better understand the process. Hands down would work with him again.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Codi Wacker
November 18, 2021
Drew Roever Visit My Website

Drew Roever

Drew was exceedingly helpful in assisting us in getting to know Richmond and its neighborhoods and our various housing choices. He is a great person to work with!

HOME BUYER Jason & Miriam Zarin
February 27, 2019
Drew Roever Visit My Website

Drew Roever

Drew was fantastic from start to finish. He listened to what we were looking for and that's what we found. His help with the buying process crucial. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

HOME BUYER Andrew F
February 27, 2019
Drew Roever Visit My Website

Drew Roever

Drew was absolutely amazing. He knew exactly what we were looking for, provided more than sound advice, got us a good deal, and made the whole process seamless. I don't know how we could have done it without him.

HOME BUYER Hayes Holderness and Ryan Schmidt
February 27, 2019
Drew Roever Visit My Website

Drew Roever

We are extremely happy with our experience with Drew and Joyner Fine Properties. He took into account the factors that we were looking for and found our home on the first day of visiting opening houses! Could not have been easier, I would recommend his services to family & friends!

HOME BUYER Mike Poplaski
February 27, 2019
Drew Roever Visit My Website

Drew Roever

My agent Drew Roever is attentive and so well-connected that he is also a valuable resource. He helped me to find a temporary home and then helped me in the purchase of my permanent property. Joyner also has a wonderful, professional touch in all that they do.

HOME BUYER Patrice Rankine
February 27, 2019
Drew Roever Visit My Website

Drew Roever

We worked with Drew through the University of Richmond employee referral program, and we couldn't have been happier with our experience! Drew was quick to respond to texts or emails, and was patient with all of our first-time home buyer questions. He was flexible with showings, and game to check out homes around an area that we hadn't specifically planned for. Drew has a keen eye for the quality and realistic living expectations of a house. I trusted his opinions on cost, location and potential for improvement during our house hunt. Not only was he a great realtor during the process, we enjoyed a thoughtful housewarming gift and the communication from Joyner Fine Properties about different events around Richmond. We look forward to working with Drew again someday.

HOME BUYER Michelle Chinworth
January 31, 2019

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder