SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 59 reviews

John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

John Jr. and his team made the homebuying process incredibly easy and enjoyable for me. It has obviously paid its dividends that John Jr. grew up in the Richmond market and followed in the footsteps of his father and teammate, John Sr. John was very thorough during each walkthrough and knowledgeable re. the specs, potential issues and hazards that came along with each home we viewed. In addition to his overall understanding and knowledge of the Richmond market as a whole, John's communication skills, availability and effort he put into the homebuying process is second to none. Their entire team assisted with the closing of my home too and were willing and able to drop what they were doing to make it happen for me. I'd highly recommend John Jr. and the rest of the Daylor team to anyone local or relocating to Richmond. You won't meet a more professional group, well rounded group of agents in the city!

HOME BUYER Jacob F.
October 25, 2022
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

Katie Stiles went above and beyond for us during our home buying process. She spent countless weekends and weeknights with us trying to find us the perfect house. Katie is knowledgeable, patient, and always puts the home buyer first. I would whole-heartedly recommend Katie to anyone who is looking to purchase a home in the surrounding Richmond area.

HOME BUYER Daniel J.
October 25, 2022
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

Katie works very hard with her clients to discuss the process, and as a first time seller that was very helpful. She had wonderful ideas on how to stage the home for selling as well as high quality contractors, painter, cleaners to assist her. She works tirelessly in the best interest of her client to make sure everything goes smoothly. She came highly recommended and she did not disappoint.

HOME SELLER Rob W.
October 25, 2022
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

My wife and I recently purchased and sold a home with John Jr. and couldn't have been more impressed and appreciative of the expert level of service we received from him and his team. During the purchasing process, John was constantly on top of the changes in the current market and continued to provide us strategies on how to overcome the many challenges buyers are facing today. He was a strong advocate and fought for us time and time again and ultimately helped us get into the exact house we were looking for. When it came time to list our home, John, again, was a tremendous asset by giving us great market insight and a plan of action, all with our best interests in mind. Our home sold quickly and painlessly due to his extensive leg-work. I work in the home building industry and have worked with many realtors across the Richmond area and have seen the good, bad and ugly. I can truly say John Jr. and his team are, without a doubt the best of the best. Their level of professionalism, knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients is unparalleled. I would recommend John and the Joyner Team to anyone time and time again.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Andrew & Allison H
October 25, 2022
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

John and Katie were extremely helpful in finding us our new home and selling our then present home. What was most important, during these challenging home buying/ selling times, was providing information and facilitating the whole process. This could not have happened without you both. Great Job !

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Catherine S.
October 25, 2022
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

John's team made my condo selling process easy and effortless. John came to my house prepared with all the information about values, selling process, and mostly important he provided the expertise and advice in selling a property. I also wanted to give a shout out to Jenny Tat who is on John's team and also my good friend. Jenny was so helpful in getting my place prepped for showings and she is always free to answer my questions. The John Daylor team did an excellent job in selling my property and we sold it within the weekend of showings. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend the John Daylor team to anyone who needs real estate expertise.

HOME SELLER Khun P.
June 29, 2021
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

Dan and I wanted to say thank you for selling our home so quickly in order for us to purchase our new home. We were always impressed with your professionalism and your knowledge of the market. The excellent customer service and direct communication from you and your office was much appreciated. It is one of many reasons we would highly recommend you to anyone selling or purchasing a home. It was a please to work with you – Thank you!

HOME SELLER Jen and Dan Hark
June 11, 2019
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

John & his team sold my house in 2 days after listing the property. Prior to listing we met with John onsite to discuss the listing & what we needed to do to properly show the house. We followed through on his recommendations. A couple of days later after listing we had multiply offers to consider. We found John & his team to be very professional. Updates were timely emails were answered & phone calls were returned...how refreshing! We would highly recommend John Daylor if you are looking to buy or sell your property.

HOME SELLER Virt and Patricia F.
June 11, 2019
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

John and his entire team are wonderful to work with. We contacted John to sell our home as well as assist us in finding a new home. I can unequivocally say we loved working with John and his team. There are many reasons why however several stand out trust knowledge and experience. John recommended several contracts to assist us in preparing our home for sale. We spoke with all of them and found two that we really enjoyed working with. Everything that John assisted us in doing paid off our home sold within 72 hours of being placed on the market. We loved the team so much that we are now working with them while building our dream home! We could not have done this without John Daylor and the John Daylor Team!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Jenn and Dom
June 11, 2019
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

Did a phenomenal job. Highly reccommend John local knowledge is second to none. John helped me prepare my home for market got traffic in the home immediately and successfully sold my home in a short amount of time. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

HOME SELLER farr103
June 11, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 59 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder