SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen was an absolute delight to work with from day 1 to post-closing. I started working with Maureen in 2019, looking at townhomes large enough for one. I had an entry level budget and we looked at a lot properties that needed more repairs than I could afford. I told Maureen I'd call her back when I had more money. I met someone and nearly two years later I called Maureen after we got engaged. Now we needed a single family home. Maureen took us to over 30 houses, and submitted several solid offers on our behalf. In the COVID market, most of our offers were turned down due to our inspection and appraisal requirements, but Maureen's service never faltered. Then, we found our dream home. Maureen wrote an amazing contract that allowed us to put in our best offer while still protecting us against a low appraisal or poor inspection. Our offer was accepted! Maureen walked us through the entire closing process. Our contract had a rent back period that ended in the middle of our vacation. Maureen met a family member at the property after the rent back period to inspect for move out damage and collect keys on our behalf. Maureen gifted us a much-appreciated professional cleaning service that came in at our convenience and cleaned everything we asked them to. About a week after our move in date, Maureen followed up with us and we were able to confirm that we love the house even more with our belongings in it. If you like impeccable service and quick response times, call Maureen. If you want a realtor who will provide contacts to a wide variety of home services and inspectors, call Maureen. If you need a solid contract, call Maureen. We could not give her a high enough recommendation!

HOME BUYER A. C.
July 21, 2022
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen helped us find the perfect house! She was great every step of the way. She really listened to us to get a feel for what we wanted in a house and what we didn't. She was excellent at keeping in touch with us and making sure we didn't have any questions. I would definitely recommend her for anyone who is considering buying a house!

HOME BUYER S. Musses
June 28, 2022
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen was awesome.. she took her time with me...even with me going through my grieving process of my husband.. she prayed for me and was very understanding.. I feel that she was not just my realtor I feel that I made a new friend.. I felt so comfortable with her I felt that I could talk to her about anything.. in my opinion she should be in the top 5 of the best realtor and she deserves a plaque for being such a great realtor.. Maureen I really appreciate you. And I will refer you to anyone.. but when I start looking again for a home I will be calling on you.

HOME SELLER K B
June 8, 2022
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen provided exceptional knowledge, communication, guidance, and attention to detail all along my search for my new home! Plus she accomplished all that during the stress and complications of COVID restrictions, she is amazing!

HOME BUYER C. Loomis
July 21, 2021
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen was incredibly kind and patient with us during the home buying process. I feel as though she cares deeply about her clients and understands their needs. Multiple times during this experience we remarked that we couldn't have imagined going through this without Maureen because she handled everything professionally and promptly. Thank you so much, Maureen!

HOME BUYER M. Roach
July 19, 2021
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen was my buyer's agent and it was an absolute delight to work with her. Maureen is personable, always available to help, and thorough with the overall resale process right from submitting a contract to the settlement. I would love to work with her again and would definitely recommend her to anybody looking to buy or sell a house.

HOME SELLER D. Hinduja
July 19, 2021
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

My husband and I worked with Maureen buying our current home and selling our previous home. She keeps you informed about everything, and is VERY quick getting back to you if you have questions. She is a wealth of knowledge and she made buying and selling much less stressful. She has integrity, a super hero work ethic, and a sincere desire to find everyone's dream home. I would highly recommend Maureen for all your real estate needs. She is really the best!!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER J. Willersdorf
May 3, 2021
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen was thorough, on point at each step of the way, and very accommodating at the same time. Her advice was appropriate to the matter at hand. In other words, she would tell you when something is worth pushing for, or letting it go. I would work with her again.

HOME BUYER E. Del Pilar
April 22, 2021
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen went above and beyond in every way possible! I couldn't have asked for a more patient, detail-oriented, let-me-take-care-of-every-detail-I-possibly-can agent! I don't know I would have closed on a home when I needed it the most, especially as an essential worker during the pandemic, had I not been working with Maureen specifically. She worked with me on weekends, nights, dropping everything to go next-day-home-shopping, and even did the little things like figuring out some magic to make every single document sign-able online through re-sending in different formats. She also effortlessly handled everything that came up without worrying me in the slightest. I can't stress enough how little I've had to actually do during this entire process. A month after closing Maureen is still working with me and is just as committed to anything I could need regarding my new home compared to when I was her active client. I couldn't recommend her more highly and am beyond satisfied with my experience. And as I said, I credit my finding my dream home with our initial call where she patiently and thoroughly explained the process and made it much more manageable and less scary than I had feared. Within the next few days I found my forever home with Maureen in such an insane housing market. 11/10!

HOME BUYER A. Smith
April 22, 2021

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder