SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 reviews

Jeff Solliday Visit My Website

Jeff Solliday

Our experience working with Jeff was extremely positive. As buyers from out of town, Jeff was great about coordinating showings to maximize our time and offered perspective on areas/neighborhoods throughout the home search process. He was always pleasant to speak with and was proactive and informative throughout the contract process. Thanks again!

HOME BUYER Patrick Moore
January 30, 2020
Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

Wes helped us negotiate through the issues involving a very difficult seller. I highly recommend him

HOME BUYER charles wiser
January 28, 2020
Will Guza Visit My Website

Will Guza

Will just finished a project for my wife and I and we are very pleased with the work. He kept us in the loop from start to finish. He treated the job as if it was work being done to his own home. He leaves the job,each day, cleaner than he found it. I highly recommend Will and we will use him again in the future.

Gray Hamlin
January 24, 2020
Will Guza Visit My Website

Will Guza

I have know Will Guza and Guza company for many years. If you are looking for a reliable contractor that does quality work you have come to the right place.

Glen Hobart
January 24, 2020
Rick Brown Visit My Website

Rick Brown

My wife and I were introduced to Rick by my brother, Tom many years ago. We recently were looking to down size after our children left home. He sold our home in Hampton Gardens very quickly BUT more importantly helped us tremendously on the "buy" side. To say we have a list of demands, would be an understatement. We looked extensively near WestEnd Henrico county thru the Fan. Not only did he screen potential homes for us to consider, but also contacted owners of homes not even on the market to see if they would consider selling to us. In the end, we did, in fact, buy a home that was not even listed. It took 2 weeks of negotiations and a ton of back and forth. His experience and patience was invaluable. I highly recommend his expertise and knowledge.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER John Jessee
January 18, 2020
Leslie Hasek Visit My Website

Leslie Hasek

My wife and I met a dozen realtors when we started to look at homes. When we met Leslie, we instantly knew we wanted to work with her. She has a warm personality, she is a great listener and she is very knowledgeable of the area. She enthusiastically spent tireless hours with us in the search for our perfect home. Once we found the right one she was exceptionally detailed through the home buying process. She is our realtor for life and I highly recommend her to anyone.

HOME BUYER J Porter
January 17, 2020
Leslie Hasek Visit My Website

Leslie Hasek

Leslie is a truly exceptional realtor. She has great knowledge of the area and good connections that opened us up to neighborhoods that weren't even on our radar. With her quick responses and close attention to every detail, her dedication shows in everything that she does. By going above and beyond during each step of the process, finding and purchasing our perfect home was seamless and truly a pleasure. She is our Realtor for life!

HOME BUYER S Kilbourne
January 15, 2020
Rick Brown Visit My Website

Rick Brown

My wife and I met Rick in 1986 when he sold us a house in a new development in western Henrico County. Since then, he has helped us with 4 other real estate transactions spanning over 30 years. In all cases he was very helpful and knowledgeable , whether working on the buy or sell side. I would would highly recommend him to young families buying their first house, existing home owners and for people looking to downsize.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Tom Jessee
January 12, 2020
Rick Brown Visit My Website

Rick Brown

We bought our first home with Rick in 1989 and have used Rick since then to buy and sell many properties (both personal and investment) since then. Every single time Rick gets the job done with excellence in every way. We also know both personally and professionally that Rick has a extremely high level of integrity and commitment. Choose Rick as your realtor and you will experience exactly what we shared. You will be very happy that you chose him.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Michael and Sharon Thaler
January 12, 2020
Rick Brown Visit My Website

Rick Brown

Rick Brown is an excellent Realtor who handled our home purchase in an extremely professional manner. Rick went way over and above in helping us realize the value in the selected property. We would definitely work with Rick again for any of our Real Estate needs and we highly recommend him to anyone looking for a highly regarded agent.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Dave & Julie Marczak
January 9, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder