SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 79 reviews

Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier Visit My Website

Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier

It is our immense pleasure to recommend the father and daughter team Wayne and Austin Gauthier. Recently we had the experience of working with the duo while selling our home in Richmond. We were introduced through our parents who had a great home buying experience in Midlothian with them a few years earlier. Wayne, who took the lead on our listing, truly cares about his clients and strives at every step in the process to perform above expectation. He is a dedicated professional who is knowledgeable of the area, takes interest in houses and their fit for clients, and is attentive to unique needs. He cares about the industry and is a highly respected expert in his field. We found Wayne to have integrity, act tenaciously on our behalf, and to have a strong work ethic. He is solution oriented, an effective communicator, and has excellent negotiation skills. Wayne also has a vast network and understands the nuances of specific niche markets. Austin and Wayne worked well together throughout our selling process ensuring our real estate needs were timely addressed. We are very pleased to recommend Wayne and Austin Gauthier to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. They are our first choice in Richmond real estate agents!

HOME SELLER Kelly and Max Pop
December 20, 2021
Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier Visit My Website

Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier

We have had the pleasure of working with the Gauthiers in two home purchases and one sale. They are the consummate professionals and are extremely knowledgable in all things related to real estate. Both Wayne and Austin go the extra distance to make the experience an exemplary one. They are ethical, courteous and respond quickly to questions and concerns. Their positive and thoughtful approach to bumps in the road is always most reassuring and they have been an absolute pleasure to work with. We have referred friends and family to the Gautiers and have only heard rave reviews! Much thanks Wayne and Austin , we have very much appreciated working with you.

Lis Garabedian-Camilleri
December 17, 2021
Zhanna Shuparska Visit My Website

Zhanna Shuparska

Zhanna is literally the best considering all the aspects of this word. Since my husband is extremely picky, it took us a lot of time to find the property we've been searching for. Zhanna was very patient during the whole process. She showed us tons of houses and every time we saw her she was friendly, polite and extremely professional. We could call her any time (especially during weekends) and she always answered our phone calls ready to listen to our concerns and to help. When we finally found the house we wanted, Zhanna did her best to get it and to close on it successfully. Since we are first time homebuyers, Zhanna guided us through the every step of the closing process and every little detail was explained to us in a way we could understand. Zhanna is definitely a person you can trust and you can rely on!!!

HOME BUYER Roman Nadezhkin
December 12, 2021
Pat Hancock Visit My Website

Pat Hancock

Working with Pat was a pleasure. She is very professional, knowledgeable, as well as very personable. She "walked" us through the maze of pricing and reviewing comps in our area; inspection; and all paperwork and communications involved in the process of selling. Because of the excellent marketing tools at her disposal and Pat's due diligence, our home sold in 5 days. I would highly recommend Pat Hancock!

HOME SELLER Nancy Adams
December 9, 2021
Wes Atiyeh Visit My Website

Wes Atiyeh

Wes is a delight to work with - personable, knowledgeable, straightforward and realistic. As a seller leaving Richmond, he could not have been more helpful. Wes helped ready my house for the market and developed a comprehensive marketing strategy. His communication with me was top notch. And, once I left the area, Wes took care of various items in my absence to assist in the move out process. I have worked with many realtors over the years and Wes deserves the highest rating and praise.

HOME SELLER Lillian Cuoco
December 6, 2021
Dial Love Visit My Website

Dial Love

Dial was really great to work with and utilized her experience in the market to help us find our perfect home! She was patient and honest as we looked at many different homes. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and she was willing and able to answer all of our questions throughout the entire home buying process.

HOME BUYER Weston Eldridge
December 1, 2021
Coleen Butler Rodriguez Visit My Website

Coleen Butler Rodriguez

Coleen sold my house this summer when my wife died unexpectedly, leaving me with a large century-old home and no relative within hundreds of miles. Coleen engaged a painter, stager, cleaner, and mover, and found a temporary apartment for me. She and her twin sons even moved furniture. When the house went on the market it sold over the ask the first day. Her cheerful, help and professional demeanor softened the agony of leaving a house and neighborhood we had loved for 36 years. She is a real pro.

HOME SELLER Don Baker
November 29, 2021
Coleen Butler Rodriguez Visit My Website

Coleen Butler Rodriguez

I am so thankful for all Coleen's help with the purchase of our new home. Relocating to an unfamiliar area with no pre-existing business or personal relationships has been tricky. I could not have asked for a better realtor to assist us with the process. Her guidance with helping us find a home in The Fan has been phenomenal and much appreciated.

HOME BUYER Sharon and Fred Neal
November 29, 2021
Zhanna Shuparska Visit My Website

Zhanna Shuparska

We had an absolutely excellent experience with Zhanna, she truly went above and beyond. We had some problems along the process and Zhanna's positive aproach and professional expertize saved us, I don't know what we would do without her. Cant thank her enough! Friends recommended Zhanna to us when we decided to look for houses, and now we are happily passing on her name to others, because we admire Zhanna and we are confident our friends will be in good hands and wont be disappointed.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Alena Dubavaya
November 23, 2021
Drew Roever Visit My Website

Drew Roever

Drew was so great to work with. He communicated with us every step of the way. Drew helped us not only sell our home but buy a home. He was helpful in every aspect and really helped us better understand the process. Hands down would work with him again.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Codi Wacker
November 18, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 79 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder