SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

Wes helped my husband and I purchase our first home! He was so patient with us and all our questions and the amount of time we changed our minds about what we were looking for in this crazy market! He is so knowledgeable and make sure to check every detail of any house we were looking at to make sure the right things were checked to make sure they didn't cause any problems in the future for us. Highly recommend using Wes to find your dream home!!

HOME BUYER Rebecca Shelton
June 29, 2022
Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

I stumbled across Wes in October 2021 he was selling a house that I loved. That one sold and we worked together via virtual tours and then in person tours. We found our property June 2022. Throughout Wes was professional, knowledgeable and a tirelessly hard worker. You would have thought we were his only client. Highly trustworthy and a really nice guy. You cannot go wrong with Wes.

HOME BUYER Kimberly Petts
June 29, 2022
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen helped us find the perfect house! She was great every step of the way. She really listened to us to get a feel for what we wanted in a house and what we didn't. She was excellent at keeping in touch with us and making sure we didn't have any questions. I would definitely recommend her for anyone who is considering buying a house!

HOME BUYER S. Musses
June 28, 2022
Newton Carroll Residential and Commercial Visit My Website

Newton Carroll Residential and Commercial

Mr. Newton was the ultimate professional throughout this home search process. He was prompt for appointments, and responded to phone calls/text messages in a timely fashion. He was very knowledgeable, which is very essential in this crazy real estate market. He knows what to look out when viewing properties. His insights were very helpful in making decisions about specific properties. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a Realtor.

HOME BUYER K A
June 26, 2022
Tanny Rourk Visit My Website

Tanny Rourk

She is fabulous! I really enjoyed that morning with Tanny. She showed me around Richmond and satisfied all my requirements. After that, I was provided with a wrap up for the places. It was detailed and organized. Thank you Tanny!

Jingke X.
June 24, 2022
Tanny Rourk Visit My Website

Tanny Rourk

Tanny does an excellent job to help her clients. She is professional and patient. She quickly help us to find an ideal rental property. I highly recommend!

Sean C.
June 12, 2022
Tanny Rourk Visit My Website

Tanny Rourk

Tanny found me the perfect rental property and helped every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better realtor. Thank you, Tanny!

Christa G.
June 11, 2022
Tanny Rourk Visit My Website

Tanny Rourk

Moved from the west coast to Richmond and Tanny was very knowledgeable and helpful in viewing a number of apartments. She put in a ton of effort finding places and explaining different parts of the city. Highly recommend.

Jeff R.
June 11, 2022
Maureen Ennis Visit My Website

Maureen Ennis

Maureen was awesome.. she took her time with me...even with me going through my grieving process of my husband.. she prayed for me and was very understanding.. I feel that she was not just my realtor I feel that I made a new friend.. I felt so comfortable with her I felt that I could talk to her about anything.. in my opinion she should be in the top 5 of the best realtor and she deserves a plaque for being such a great realtor.. Maureen I really appreciate you. And I will refer you to anyone.. but when I start looking again for a home I will be calling on you.

HOME SELLER K B
June 8, 2022

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder