SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 43 reviews

Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

I had a pleasure of working with Connie on a sale in the Oxford area of Richmond, with Connie representing the buyer and I the sellers. She was amazing to work with, awesome communication, great follow up, and always very collaborative, all done while representing her client well. In the future if I see Connie's name representing a client, I'll know there is going to be a great working relationship that will benefit all parties. I rarely do reviews for other agents, but Connie deserves a shout-out for her communication and professionalism.

HOME BUYER David Hebel
November 10, 2022
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

As first-time home buyers in a sellers' market, the best decision my husband and I made was connecting with Connie Byers. She was our rock throughout the entire process - recommending local lenders, creatively crafting competitive offers, and skillfully negotiating with our unique interests in mind. She helped us to close on a beautiful house on a peaceful cul-de-sac amid an insanely hot market... all while we were moving from out of state! Connie conducted open house visits and private showings via Facetime, being our eyes and ears, which made us feel comfortable making a major decision from miles away. She was always approachable, extremely detail-oriented, and has the most reassuring positive attitude to keep your spirits up during a stressful time. Her relationship-oriented personality is paired with her experienced execution skills to make her a true partner in your journey. Connie truly "went to bat" for us and we cannot believe how smoothly everything went. Next time we're ready to buy or sell, she'll be the first person we call.

HOME BUYER Christa and Robert Carter
July 11, 2021
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

My wife and I re-entered the real estate market after years of renting. We are fairly new to the Richmond metro, and entered the market at what I believe will prove to be the most difficult time for buyers in the last decade and a half. Our budget was pretty modest, but Connie gave us her full attention and made us feel like million dollar buyers. She took care of us, and was relentless in helping us find the home that was right for us. We love Connie! Once you work with her, you will want anyone close to you to have that same experience. She is now a lifelong friend to our family. You can trust that she will take care of you, and stay with you even after the moving van drops that last box in your garage.

HOME BUYER Rick Coffee
June 8, 2021
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

Connie is the best partner I could have asked for on my home-buying journey! She's dedicated and knowledgeable, with a warm and wonderful personality. She genuinely cares for her clients, always putting you first. Connie helped me find just the right home, so I don't think I'll need a realtor again anytime soon, but if I did I'd choose to work with her again - no question!

HOME BUYER Christina Huther
May 11, 2021
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

The idea of moving to a new home was appealing, the idea of selling our home of 23+ years was overwhelming. Where to start??? Connie guided us through every task and decision needed to get through and was the voice of calm, reason and vision needed for the desired and attained outcome. Besides the high level of her knowledge and expertise, Connie was a pure delight to spend time with. You cannot go wrong with Connie Byers as your realtor!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Mark & Amy Mahan
May 10, 2021
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

As my wife and I entered into our retirement years, we decided to move into the RVA area to be close to family, particularly our Grandchildren. When local friends discovered our plans, they quickly put us in touch with Connie Byers (Joyner Fine Properties). It did not take long for us to pull Connie into our endeavors for a retirement home in the RVA area. Connie provided exceptional and invaluable insight into the Realtor and Real Estate industry in this area. She provided consistent communication and set up tours of many properties meeting our retirement needs. Our initial attempts were not leading to a successful purchase, so Connie recommended the possibility of finding a builder to construct our new retirement house to our desired plans. She not only provided us with a reputable builder but also a neighborhood where we could build a new home. Throughout this extended process, Connie provided us with consistent communications on the progress of our new home up through the completion, closing, and move in time periods. Her insight was exceptional and identified significant items we might have overlooked throughout the journey. We are pleased to have developed a close friendship with Connie and consider her and her family to be an anchor for us in our new community. We enthusiastically and whole heartedly recommend Connie Byers to anyone seeking a home or property in the RVA community. In our opinion, there is none better.

HOME BUYER Richard Schlabach
May 10, 2021
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

It is a privilege having Connie as my Realtor! During the process of selling my home, she worked tirelessly, enthusiastically, and determinedly to achieve successful outcomes for me and my family. Her level of expertise and genuine care for her clients is exceptional! I look forward to working with Connie to secure our new residence!

HOME SELLER Amanda Hoyt
May 28, 2020
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

Working with Connie to sell my house was amazing! Everything was positive. Connie is knowledgeable with everything that pertains to real estate, a real professional. This is a calling for her and not just a job. She is a great communicator and doesn't drop the ball on anything. Without her guidance I would have been lost. It was a wonderful experience working with Connie. I highly recommend her.

HOME SELLER Sherry Bremer
April 11, 2020
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

We recently sold our home and Connie was our realtor. It sold within 2 days of going on the market. I am convinced it sold so quickly because of Connie. She coached us on how to stage our house and was very involved in the whole process. The best thing about Connie is her positive, sweet manner, looking out for the interests of her clients. If anyone asked who I would recommend as a realtor it would always be Connie Byers!

HOME SELLER Carla Craft
June 22, 2019
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

Our house was listed and we had an offer within 48 hours, thanks to Connie! Exceptional customer service, great communicator and attention to details! Would highly recommend Connie!

HOME SELLER Mary Kilmer
June 21, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 43 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder