SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 21 reviews

Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

My wife and I moved from Texas to Virginia. Drew made the process easy by effectively communicating with us every step of the way. He went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home. I would recommend Drew to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!

HOME BUYER Ashley Janczewski
August 14, 2022
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

Working with Drew was a wonderful experience; he made the stressful process of selling a house a breeze. I'd absolutely recommend him with zero reservations.

HOME SELLER Susan Crawley
April 14, 2022
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

My husband and I just recently moved from South Carolina to Richmond, VA. Drew Cheely was the realtor who helped us to find a new home. Drew was great. Drew is really friendly, patient and nothing is too much trouble. He provided a conducted tour of the various communities in the Richmond area where we finally settled on a home in Weston Hills. If I were completeing a survey about Drew, he would receive a high five. I highly recommend choosing Drew as your realtor. Buyer: Goffinet McLaren

HOME BUYER Goffinet McLaren
September 17, 2021
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

Drew was very helpful with my dificult closing. Because of issues on my end I was unable to solve right away, he kept negotiating with the seller to be patient through the delay. He was key in getting the deal done!

HOME BUYER Damien Gary
September 17, 2021
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

Drew is the absolute best! He is dedicated to finding the perfect home for his clients and works tirelessly to make the buying and selling process run smoothly. Quick to respond and always ready with a listening ear, there is a reason we have used Drew as our realtor multiple times. While he recently helped us find what we believe to be our forever home, I would use him as our realtor again in a heartbeat and recommend him time and time again.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Jeannie McGeorge
September 17, 2021
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

Drew is a dynamite realtor! He makes selling your home easy! He never loses sight of the customer's needs/desires throughout the process and is an excellent communicator and negotiator! Drew aims to please at every point in the process and you won't be disappointed having him represent you!

HOME SELLER Betsy Kersey
September 13, 2021
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

Drew is the best! He hit the ground running from the second I got into contact with him via a family referral, and did not stop until he found my wife and I the perfect home. Not only is he very knowledgeable about Richmond real estate (and the real estate business in general), but also treated us like family. For weeks, he was in contact almost daily and very responsive to our needs. In the end, we closed on a house in a month (in a tough, tough market) and truly couldn't be happier... I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a real estate who is willing to put the work in and go above and beyond for his clients!

HOME BUYER Carl Smith
September 12, 2021
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

Drew was our right hand man when my husband and I decided to move our family from California to Idaho. We were first time home buyers with very little knowledge of the process and Drew was absolutely paramount in helping us along the way. Drew recommended a local Boise, Idaho realtor for us and worked with her on our behalf to find our family's dream home. His knowledge and expertise of the industry is exceptional. We had many questions from afar and Drew was always available to explain every detail to us - any day, any time. Wonderful communication. We are grateful for Drew's professionalism and would always recommend him for anyone's real estate needs.

HOME BUYER Lindsy Ward
September 9, 2021
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

Drew recently helped me and my wife purchase a new home. He was knowledgeable, very responsive, and always made sure we were treated fairly. Drew is a great realtor who puts his clients first!

HOME BUYER Carl Kensicki
January 7, 2021
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

Drew recently helped my husband and me with selling and purchasing a home. We found Drew to be very knowledgeable and helpful throughout both processes. We definitely recommend Drew as your realtor.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Sandy Broome
January 7, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 21 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder