SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

Give Sarah a challenge and she'll not only meet it, she'll exceed it. First was searching for housing from a different state, then a Covid experience still limiting me to being actively working with her, and lastly, a very irritating and difficult sellers agent. She got us all through that, thankfully. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and am trying to get one of my friends to move here to. Of course I'll steer her to Sarah.

HOME BUYER Virginie Delaforterie
February 10, 2022
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

This was our first time selling our home and trying to buy a new one. Sarah made the process so easy! She was extremely flexible in setting up homes to view and offering tips to help ours sell fast! She is excellent with communication and was a pleasure to work with!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Amanda and Seth Bontrager
February 9, 2022
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

Sarah is the best realtor I've ever had. She worked tirelessly to find the perfect home for me. Even after closing, which she attended, Sarah followed up with me to ensure my relocation went smoothly. Sarah has become a valued friend, as well as, a truly professional realtor.

HOME BUYER Scott McIntosh
February 9, 2022
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

Sarah, went above and beyond on the sale of our home. In order for the sale to go through we had to replace a septic system, Sarah stepped up and sourced all the key players and managed the process with a smile, constantly updating us on the progress and keeping the buyers interested in the property. Sarah is the Best of the BEST - She will not disappoint!

HOME SELLER Bill Commander
February 9, 2022
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

Sarah is wonderful. She is patient, creative, and adaptable. We lived in the city but couldn't decide if we wanted to stay in the city or uproot out to the suburbs. She patiently helped us navigate Richmond as a whole and ultimately where we wanted to be. If you're looking for someone who will be honest when she's doing a showing (looking for the good, the bad, and the ugly) and is willing to stick it out with you to find what you need, Sarah is your gal!

HOME BUYER TAYLOR BATT
February 5, 2022
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

At a time when our family had more to do than we had time for, Sarah helped the selling process flow smoothly and helped reduce our stress levels. We put our house on the market after moving out of the state, so Sarah helped to push us over finish line in terms of organizing final repairs, preparations and inspections completed. She struck the right balance of offering her recommendations but letting us be in charge and make decisions when we wanted to. Overall, we were more than satisfied with our experience with Sarah and highly recommend her. You'll love working with Sarah and will appreciate her genuine, friendly, flexible, efficient, and professional approach.

HOME SELLER Brennan Baldwin
September 21, 2021
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

It was an overwhelming experience overall for our family ,specially downsizing home. Sarah helped us in every way she could. She took care of all our religious beliefs and helped us finding the right one. When I first met her, she tasted the food, I made, which made me comfortable to easily open up to her. She was eager to know what our priorities are and traditions we follow. We saw a bunch of houses where she helped us above and beyond and answered every single question of ours throughout the selling and buying process. I wish her good luck and I am pretty sure she will achieve greater heights in the future.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Kshamata Desai
September 10, 2021
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

Meeting was an "aligning of the stars" of sorts for us. We met her at an open house and immediately knew we found our agent! We were new to the purchase market, but knew the area well. Sarah walked many, many houses with us, often at the drop of a hat and with 1 hour's notice. One of the most engaging attributes of Sarah's approach to her profession is that we felt we immediately made a good friend with whom we happened to be in the shopping houses business together. Poor Sarah had to endure our own evolution of what we wanted to do, where we wanted to be, and ultimately why we needed to do what we did (which was build!). Sarah was always available and eager to take care of us at every turn, including drafting several offers and aiding us to navigate different options during our long search. We never felt like she was burdened or caught off guard with our many, many changes and evolutions! Rather, she was a willing participant and a matronly influence for our family's homestead! We are happy to call Sarah our friend and would recommend her to anyone who wants a top-notch realtor (so long as we don't need her first!)

HOME BUYER Zach & Jurga Bayer
December 2, 2020
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

This was the first house I bought. Sarah helped me with basic knowledge in buying a house. She was very patient to listen to me and search houses according to my requirements. She was very enthusiastic to accompany with me and my husband to view houses. She was very responsive. I had few questions for the owners and she was contacted and replied to me very quickly. And yes we got the house we liked at the end with Sarah's effort to make the deal reasonably. Sarah is very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Thank you for your amazing effort.

HOME BUYER Dung Nguyen
November 26, 2020
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

This was not any easy purchase experience. A large farm and we were dealing with a lazy selling agent. Sarah made this deal happen - always responsive , and she took on the work that was not hers to do. She stayed calm and allowed this grumpy old man to vent and kept me patient. I truly cannot say enough great things about Sarah and her work ethic. I am proud to give her my highest recommendation.

HOME BUYER Todd Moore
October 29, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder