SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 701 reviews

Vera Barber Visit My Website

Vera Barber

Vera was great! Responsive to my questions and very quick to make things happen. I needed a place and had some unique circumstances but that was not an issue at all. I was able to move in very quickly and really like the area. Thanks !!

HOME BUYER Ryan W
May 19, 2022
Sue Farrell Visit My Website

Sue Farrell

Sue Farrell is truly the epitome of what anyone would hope an agent would be. She is so knowledgeable, professional, ethical, diligent, and a wonderful human being.

HOME BUYER Kimberly Grose
May 14, 2022
Ellen Hewit Visit My Website

Ellen Hewit

Ellen was the best! We connected with Ellen based upon the referrals of MANY and she took the time to drive us around the area, sharing everything she knew to orient us to Richmond. She showed us so many homes all over Richmond and was patient as we searched for the right home. When we found THE ONE, She actively helped us create a competitive offer that allowed us to get the house even in an extremely competitive market. She was always on our side and was an asset to us in our home buying experience.

HOME BUYER Sarah Cox
May 8, 2022
Nancy Cheely Visit My Website

Nancy Cheely

Nancy is your advocate every step of the way. She helped my family buy two places and sell one. When choosing a real estate agent, the network is everything. Nancy knows everyone in RVA, and they all love her. She is awesome!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Nathaniel Casey
May 5, 2022
Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier Visit My Website

Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier

Wayne and Austin were great to work with! They came up with creative strategies to help us purchase our home in a very competitive and challenging market. They were also very patient as we went to countless open houses to help us find just the right home in the perfect location.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Terry Johnson
May 5, 2022
Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier Visit My Website

Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier

Working with Austin was a genuine pleasure! I had a very limited window in which I was present in Richmond to find a home and she made sure to be available and to provide a variety of quality home options. She listened to my concerns, understood my budget, and found a home that hit all of the requirements. She worked around challenging logistics, a changing economic environment, and did her best to put me first. It was an impressive and enjoyable display. I sincerely appreciate that I am home again.

HOME BUYER Tim Facemire
May 2, 2022
Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier Visit My Website

Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier

Wayne and Austin Gauthier did an absolutely outstanding job assisting us with purchasing the perfect townhouse. This father-daughter team worked around our busy schedules, did all of the difficult research to place a winning bid in this crazy real estate market, and ensured we purchased the perfect townhouse for us. Everything they did was spot on, which is hard to do in the real estate market our area is experiencing currently. Thank you, thank you, thank you Wayne and Austin!

HOME BUYER Cynthia Norwood
May 2, 2022
Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier Visit My Website

Wayne Gauthier and Austin Gauthier

Austin and Wayne were the perfect duo to help up sell our home. Both of them are incredibly dedicated to their profession and it really shows. What I loved about the way they approached the sale of our house was that it was data driven. They came prepared with comps in the our area and for our particular design of home. The way they marketed our home was very smart and savvy, using social media and virtual walk throughs. Our home was under contract in one week. Everything from the start to contract was taken care of, and they were completely on top of their game. What more so showed me how great of a team they are was when a tree fell on our home 10 days before closing. Wayne and Austin helped us every step of them way and kept communication very strong so we could get to the finish line. They are the best real estate duo in Richmond and I could not recommend them enough. They are great communicators, problem solvers, real estate experts, and made the whole process flawless. We will definitely be working with them again when we are ready to buy our next home.

HOME SELLER Niki Milanovic
May 2, 2022
Bruce Nugent Visit My Website

Bruce Nugent

Bruce is awesome! My wife and I were moving to the area from out of state and were very fearful of buying without actually being able to see the property. Not only did Bruce work diligently to find properties that fit our needs and within our price range, he did walk throughs virtually. The details that were discussed gave us peace of mind knowing that Bruce knew what he was doing. He gave us the pro's and con's of each property of which we were interested. We are very happy with Bruce's knowledge and expertise and would highly recommend his services.

HOME BUYER Jeff Deal
April 15, 2022
Drew Cheely Visit My Website

Drew Cheely

Working with Drew was a wonderful experience; he made the stressful process of selling a house a breeze. I'd absolutely recommend him with zero reservations.

HOME SELLER Susan Crawley
April 14, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 701 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder