SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 690 reviews

Danny Smith Visit My Website

Danny Smith

Danny has been an excellent realtor. We really valued his honest and informative perspective on the market. Danny was always clear with his communication and made selling our home an easy and enjoyable process. We will definitely use him again!

HOME SELLER Dillon
December 9, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Jill is great! She was extremely communicative throughout the whole process and always patiently answered my questions (I was a first-time buyer - I had LOTS of questions!). Everyone on her team (especially BJ) is very knowledgeable and responsive as well. I've heard nightmare stories about the home buying process but I honestly can't believe how smooth my entire experience was, thanks to Jill and her team!

Julia Knox
December 2, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Jill and her amazing team helped me navigate the first time home buying process like a champ! I felt an immediate sense of trust and confidence in Jill the first time I sat down her. She put in the time and effort to truly understand my wants and needs. Her knowledge and experience with the market were instrumental, and she communicated with me and worked for my goals every step of the way. As a result, this was a smooth and stress-free experience. I'd highly recommend Jill to anyone, and would use her again in a heartbeat!

Bitsy Johnson
December 2, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Jill was awesome she was very patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

Kim Dobson
December 2, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

She is always within reach, she is professional and is genuinely interested in meeting the needs of her clients.

Dr-Ifeoma Obidigbo Elebo
December 2, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Ok I dont know where to start other than if AWESOME was a person her name would be Jill. From the last minute showing requesting to the late night text, early morning calls and emails she was extremely prompt at answering all of my questions. If there was ever a question she didn't know the answer to she would find out the answer with no hesitation. Honestly I could not have had a better realtor by my side throughout my entire home selling/buying process!!! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

Monie Plus-three
December 2, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Working with Jill DeLeo has been an outstandingly positive experience. She is knowledgeable, professional, kind and thorough. She made the entire purchasing processing much easier. She knows the best local contractors and inspection services and is highly responsive. Working with Jill and David felt as though we were being guided by good friends. I know value my friendship with her.

Susan King
December 2, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

I absolutely loved working with Jill! I would definitely work with her again and recommend her to others. She made my first time buying experience a breeze and explained everything to me along the way. I can't say enough great things!

Kayla Berry
December 2, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Very professional. Made buying my first home very stress free. Would recommend her to anyone

Chris Touchette
December 2, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Jill DeLeo of EXP Realty is by far one of the greatest Realtors we've EVER had the pleasure of working with!

Willie Beverly
December 2, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 690 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder