SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 85 reviews

Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

This man is on top of it. Not only is he knowledgable, he also performs miracles. HA! He knows how to get things done and is an extremely good guy to boot. Much appreciation...Wes is the man.

HOME BUYER Sharon English
December 23, 2020
Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

Wes made the whole process so easy! We were first time home buyers so he walked us through the whole process. He was honest and caring and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. We couldn't ask for a better realtor. If you ever need a realtor for anything Wes is your guy!

HOME BUYER Kayla Lewis Kayla Lewis
December 22, 2020
Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

Everything everyone else has said on here is TRUE! I had a unique house in a unique location that Wes was able to market and sell. He had to work for this sale and his dedication and commitment never faltered. Do not even bother to look anywhere else for an agent to represent you. Hire Wes Immediately!

HOME SELLER Donald Glozer
December 20, 2020
Wes Atiyeh Visit My Website

Wes Atiyeh

This is my second time working with Wes. The first as the buyer, the second as the seller. Both experiences were top notch and I'll gladly refer Wes to friends and colleagues. He made the home selling process during times like these easier than I could have hoped.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Derek Redlinski
December 9, 2020
Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

Working with Wes was a great experience! He is knowledgeable and personable, was always available by text to answer questions, and treated my house hunt with the same sense of urgency as I did. He was able to schedule site visits on very short notice (sometimes same day!) and has spent multiple Saturday evenings working on offers with me so we could stay competitive. He is exceptionally committed to his work and to helping his clients secure their dream home. Highly recommended!

HOME BUYER Veronika Leonenko
December 3, 2020
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

Meeting was an "aligning of the stars" of sorts for us. We met her at an open house and immediately knew we found our agent! We were new to the purchase market, but knew the area well. Sarah walked many, many houses with us, often at the drop of a hat and with 1 hour's notice. One of the most engaging attributes of Sarah's approach to her profession is that we felt we immediately made a good friend with whom we happened to be in the shopping houses business together. Poor Sarah had to endure our own evolution of what we wanted to do, where we wanted to be, and ultimately why we needed to do what we did (which was build!). Sarah was always available and eager to take care of us at every turn, including drafting several offers and aiding us to navigate different options during our long search. We never felt like she was burdened or caught off guard with our many, many changes and evolutions! Rather, she was a willing participant and a matronly influence for our family's homestead! We are happy to call Sarah our friend and would recommend her to anyone who wants a top-notch realtor (so long as we don't need her first!)

HOME BUYER Zach & Jurga Bayer
December 2, 2020
Sarah Carswell Visit My Website

Sarah Carswell

This was the first house I bought. Sarah helped me with basic knowledge in buying a house. She was very patient to listen to me and search houses according to my requirements. She was very enthusiastic to accompany with me and my husband to view houses. She was very responsive. I had few questions for the owners and she was contacted and replied to me very quickly. And yes we got the house we liked at the end with Sarah's effort to make the deal reasonably. Sarah is very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Thank you for your amazing effort.

HOME BUYER Dung Nguyen
November 26, 2020
Leslie Hasek Visit My Website

Leslie Hasek

As someone who has bought and sold houses at least 8 times, I can say that Leslie was head and shoulders above all the rest. She walked me through every step and helped me find people to do repairs and other services with both high quality and best pricing. When details entrusted to others needed attention, she personally found solutions. She constantly reminded me of what needed to be done -- don't forget to turn off utilities the day of the sale, be sure to have paid receipts for negotiated repairs, and at the end, did you get your check for the proceeds for the sale of your house? Leslie got me six offers on my house within the first three days on the market, and I accepted one that was 10% above the asking price. She's great!

Patricia Cummins
November 20, 2020
Wes Atiyeh Visit My Website

Wes Atiyeh

We think Wes can do it all. He sold our house and helped us buy a new house. He is the go to guy with a wealth of information about anything to do with your house or knows the right people to call to get things done. Wes is simply the best and now our good friend.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Bobby and Linda Wadkins
November 15, 2020
Wes Atiyeh Visit My Website

Wes Atiyeh

Wes was a pleasure to have as our real estate agent when we were selling a house. Wes never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. We chose Wes because he is an experienced full-time agent that is well versed in his industry. He was always professional and friendly and he was also a strong advocate for us in negotiations. Wes made it very easy to sell the house. We were able to seek his wisdom on a few different issues and he gave us great advice. Wes has a high attention to detail and he is very organized with all the paperwork. Both large and small details are important to Wes. He even sent us reminders when it was time to change the mailing addresses and when to notify the city about the utilities changing hands. We appreciate all of Wes' hard work and we most definitely would use him again. We have nothing negative to say about Wes and we would not change one thing about our experience. It was a 100% positive experience. We were blessed to have him as our Realtor and we would recommend him to any buyer or seller. Wes and his work ethic are worth 5 stars.

HOME SELLER Matt and Andrea Wherry
November 4, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 85 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder