SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 21 to 30 of 689 reviews

Jim and Donna Ransone Visit My Website

Jim and Donna Ransone

In the Summer of 2022 I made the uncomfortable decision to sell an historic, rural family property. In the search for a real estate agent I found Jim Ransone. It was the best of the many selling decisions I had to make. He understood the sellers' emotional dynamics of selling a family treasure. He also understood the market place and how to prepare and market the property. His ideas were presented as an understanding partner in the process. His years of experience belie the level of energy and imagination he brings to the engagement and selling process. Together with his professional experience he is a delightful individual to work with and get to know as a person. He brings an unusual level of personal qualities experience and professional contributations that makes the selling process pleasurable and successful. In short I give him my highest recommendation.

HOME SELLER Howard Melton
November 26, 2022
Freda Green Bolling Visit My Website

Freda Green Bolling

Oh, Ms. Freda! There are no words to describe my gratitude in how much you not only helped us with buying our first home, but did so in such a caring and gracious way. My husband and I came into the house-buying process with hopeful hearts, but what we knew would be a challenging market. From day one, Ms. Freda worked with us and for us to guide us, acknowledge our dreams, and educate us before and throughout what would be a challenging process. We never lost hope and through each new difficulty, Ms. Freda had a plan and a hope for us and she really got us through. She advocated for us in every way, from proposing offers and understanding information from various members from our bank, to addendums and plans. Ms. Freda reminded us with hopeful and encouraging words that we were going to see our dreams realized. She provided us with invaluable information and resources and she saw us through to closing! My husband and I consider her our lifelong friend and would recommend her to anyone and everyone. You can really feel that this is her calling and she goes in with her whole heart and mind. Thank you so much Ms. Freda for all that you do and you have a place in our hearts for all of eternity. God bless and much love, Logan & Amber?

Amber Michele Grimsley
November 22, 2022
Freda Green Bolling Visit My Website

Freda Green Bolling

Freda is one of those souls you come across that just screams wholeheartedness. The most kind caring and genuinely well rounded person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Just typing "doing business with" sounds wrong. That's because it's not business with Freda, from day one she felt like a great friend or family member who you know and trust with your whole entire being. I love this lady and would have never fathomed how lucky we were to cross paths with Freda; furthermore, our forever real estate agent. She will always be a dear friend and feels like family. I'd personally would recommend No one but Freda Green 120% ?

Jonathan Honeycutt
November 22, 2022
Latoya Perkins Visit My Website

Latoya Perkins

Very helpful and knowledgeable. was there with me every step of the way!!

HardWorking DeterminedMom Curry
November 22, 2022
Latoya Perkins Visit My Website

Latoya Perkins

She was very patient and always willing to find out details on any property I asked about. Got me thru the hardest time in my life and in the house I ?

Lisa Morawek
November 22, 2022
Toni Wasikowski Visit My Website

Toni Wasikowski

My realtor Toni was amazing. She was patient, kind, and thoroughly knowledgeable about the market. She encouraged my husband and I and kept us focused on the prize. She also helped my daughter and her husband purchase their home. She is our realtor but also a true friend. Thank you so much for helping to make our dream come true!

HOME BUYER Althea Romero
November 18, 2022
Dial Love Visit My Website

Dial Love

Dial is everything you could ask for as a realtor. She was amazingly patient with us as we took about a year to find our perfect house and sell our old one, where we had lived for over 30 years. We actually felt bad, since we were in no hurry and sometimes it felt like we were wasting her time! Through the whole process, she was unfailingly patient, always available, fun to talk to, extremely knowledgeable and always went "above and beyond" to be helpful. In addition to gaining a gorgeous house, we have found a dear and wonderful friend. Very highly recommended!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Virginia Sandford
November 15, 2022
Connie Byers Visit My Website

Connie Byers

I had a pleasure of working with Connie on a sale in the Oxford area of Richmond, with Connie representing the buyer and I the sellers. She was amazing to work with, awesome communication, great follow up, and always very collaborative, all done while representing her client well. In the future if I see Connie's name representing a client, I'll know there is going to be a great working relationship that will benefit all parties. I rarely do reviews for other agents, but Connie deserves a shout-out for her communication and professionalism.

HOME BUYER David Hebel
November 10, 2022
Danny Smith Visit My Website

Danny Smith

My wife and I were referred to Danny through a friend-of-a-friend. As out-of-state buyers looking to purchase our first home, we had dozens of questions about both Richmond as a market and the process of buying a home generally. Danny patiently and professionally shared his expertise with us, and helped us slog through a very challenging seller's market to find a home we're thrilled with. I highly recommend working with him!

HOME BUYER Dave
November 9, 2022
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

John Jr. and his team made the homebuying process incredibly easy and enjoyable for me. It has obviously paid its dividends that John Jr. grew up in the Richmond market and followed in the footsteps of his father and teammate, John Sr. John was very thorough during each walkthrough and knowledgeable re. the specs, potential issues and hazards that came along with each home we viewed. In addition to his overall understanding and knowledge of the Richmond market as a whole, John's communication skills, availability and effort he put into the homebuying process is second to none. Their entire team assisted with the closing of my home too and were willing and able to drop what they were doing to make it happen for me. I'd highly recommend John Jr. and the rest of the Daylor team to anyone local or relocating to Richmond. You won't meet a more professional group, well rounded group of agents in the city!

HOME BUYER Jacob F.
October 25, 2022

Showing 21 to 30 of 689 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder