SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 31 to 40 of 689 reviews

John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

Katie Stiles went above and beyond for us during our home buying process. She spent countless weekends and weeknights with us trying to find us the perfect house. Katie is knowledgeable, patient, and always puts the home buyer first. I would whole-heartedly recommend Katie to anyone who is looking to purchase a home in the surrounding Richmond area.

HOME BUYER Daniel J.
October 25, 2022
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

Katie works very hard with her clients to discuss the process, and as a first time seller that was very helpful. She had wonderful ideas on how to stage the home for selling as well as high quality contractors, painter, cleaners to assist her. She works tirelessly in the best interest of her client to make sure everything goes smoothly. She came highly recommended and she did not disappoint.

HOME SELLER Rob W.
October 25, 2022
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

My wife and I recently purchased and sold a home with John Jr. and couldn't have been more impressed and appreciative of the expert level of service we received from him and his team. During the purchasing process, John was constantly on top of the changes in the current market and continued to provide us strategies on how to overcome the many challenges buyers are facing today. He was a strong advocate and fought for us time and time again and ultimately helped us get into the exact house we were looking for. When it came time to list our home, John, again, was a tremendous asset by giving us great market insight and a plan of action, all with our best interests in mind. Our home sold quickly and painlessly due to his extensive leg-work. I work in the home building industry and have worked with many realtors across the Richmond area and have seen the good, bad and ugly. I can truly say John Jr. and his team are, without a doubt the best of the best. Their level of professionalism, knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients is unparalleled. I would recommend John and the Joyner Team to anyone time and time again.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Andrew & Allison H
October 25, 2022
John Daylor Team Visit My Website

John Daylor Team

John and Katie were extremely helpful in finding us our new home and selling our then present home. What was most important, during these challenging home buying/ selling times, was providing information and facilitating the whole process. This could not have happened without you both. Great Job !

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Catherine S.
October 25, 2022
Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

Wes is extremely knowledgeable, approachable, and strategic. He helped us purchase our first home by providing multiple strategies and paths for the current market, which led to our first offer being accepted over other offers! He is a strong advocate for his buyers and we trusted that he was working in our best interest the entire time. It was an incredibly smooth process for us and it could not have happened without his work!

HOME BUYER Jen Loh
October 25, 2022
Zhanna Shuparska Visit My Website

Zhanna Shuparska

Our family couldn't be happier with the service and commitment we received when we bought our newly constructed home with Zhanna! Our experience with her was amazing! She was always available 24/7, and always returned our calls or texts quickly. She is top-notch and goes above and beyond to protect her client's interests! Zhanna is definitely an extremely professional and friendly realtor you can trust and rely on !!!

HOME BUYER Mohira Namazova
October 20, 2022
Zhanna Shuparska Visit My Website

Zhanna Shuparska

It was an absolute pleasure working with Zhanna Shuparska with Joyner Fine Properties. Zhanna is extremely knowledgeable and clearly explained the home-selling process to us. She was very responsive and advised us along the way resulting in a quick sale over the asking price! She treats you not as a client but as a friend. We will definitely work with Zhanna again for our home-buying or selling needs.

HOME SELLER Mohira Namazova
October 20, 2022
Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

Wes was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire home shopping and purchasing process. His communication, level of knowledge, professionalism, and advocacy on our behalf was exceptional. I would highly recommend him to prospective home buyers.

HOME BUYER Michael Spironello
October 14, 2022
Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

If youre looking for a realtor to represent you, look no further. He worked with me to sell 2 properties in RVA. Wes is extremely hard working, thorough, knowledgeable, responsive. Most importantly, Wes is truly an ethical professional in every sense of the word. When Wes worked with me, I felt at ease in every step of the process (because he took care of all of it). He truly represents your interests as his client. I cannot recommend Wes enough, and will gladly recommend him to any of family, friends, anyone looking for realtor services.

HOME SELLER William Wang
October 14, 2022
Wes Fertig Visit My Website

Wes Fertig

Wes was always available. He was professional, knowledgeable, and a great thought partner. Selling an older home as interest rates began to climb, I was worried about its sell potential but Wes reassured me that what the home offered was special... sure enough the winning bid came on Day 2 over asking. In buying our new home Wes made the entire process stress-free. We continued negotiations after the appraisal fell below and we ended up in a better place than our initial offer. He listens to what you want and gives you honest feedback on how likely it is you can attain it. Two houses in the months... it was smooth sailing!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Charlie Goad
October 14, 2022

Showing 31 to 40 of 689 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder