SIGN UP LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 11 to 20 of 689 reviews

Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Very professional. Made buying my first home very stress free. Would recommend her to anyone

HOME BUYER Chris Touchette
November 30, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

I absolutely loved working with Jill! I would definitely work with her again and recommend her to others. She made my first time buying experience a breeze and explained everything to me along the way. I can't say enough great things!

Kayla Berry
November 30, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

She is always within reach, she is professional and is genuinely interested in meeting the needs of her clients

HOME BUYER Ify Elebo
November 30, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Working with Jill DeLeo has been an outstandingly positive experience. She is knowledgeable, professional, kind and thorough. She made the entire purchasing processing much easier. She knows the best local contractors and inspection services and is highly responsive. Working with Jill and David felt as though we were being guided by good friends. I know value my friendship with her

HOME BUYER Susan Holcomb
November 30, 2022
Phil Russell Visit My Website

Phil Russell

Phil has been everything he promised he would be. Early on, we explained to Phil that we needed a realtor who was patient with a lot of questions, motivated to get our house sold quickly, but willing to balance being timely with being patient to get us the best return on investment. Phil assured us that not only would he be patient and get us the best price for our house, but that he'd be there to help out in any way we needed. He even told us that he'd help paint if needed...which we thought was just a little sarcasm, but shortly after that meeting, there he was leading the way in helping paint one of our bedrooms that needed a face-lift! He was very good with giving clear, concise guidance on projects that "had" to be done, and offered opinions and options on projects that wouldn't be required to sell the house, but would help increase the sale price. When all is as said and done after a weekend of showings and several offers, Phil didn't tell us which offer to pick, but laid out the pros and cons to several options to help us make the most informed choice that we could. Overall, we couldn't have asked for a harder worker, or better experience selling our house! Phil (and his family) ended up being someone we are very proud to call our friend. We couldn't imagine endorsing anyone more to be your realtor than "The Brit in RVA"! -The Lind family

HOME SELLER Adam Lind
November 30, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Ok I dont know where to start other than if AWESOME was a person her name would be Jill. From the last minute showing requesting to the late night text, early morning calls and emails she was extremely prompt at answering all of my questions. If there was ever a question she didn't know the answer to she would find out the answer with no hesitation. Honestly I could not have had a better realtor by my side throughout my entire home selling/buying process!!! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

HOME BUYER Timonica Trimiew
November 30, 2022
Phil Russell Visit My Website

Phil Russell

2 weeks agoNEW Phil is a well informed professional. He has great experience, he's very knowledgeable about the local market, and he's great at carrying on conversation. If you're looking for a realtor that will work hard for you, tell you how it is --without beating around the bush-- and get the job done right, call Phil. He helped me get the house I wanted with as little stress as possible. Also, he's just a really great guy. I couldn't have had a better experience!

HOME BUYER Terry Harris
November 30, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Jill was awesome she was very patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

HOME BUYER Kim Dobson
November 30, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Jill and her amazing team helped me navigate the first time home buying process like a champ! I felt an immediate sense of trust and confidence in Jill the first time I sat down her. She put in the time and effort to truly understand my wants and needs. Her knowledge and experience with the market were instrumental, and she communicated with me and worked for my goals every step of the way. As a result, this was a smooth and stress-free experience. I'd highly recommend Jill to anyone, and would use her again in a heartbeat!

HOME BUYER Bitsy Johnson
November 30, 2022
Jill  DeLeo Visit My Website

Jill DeLeo

Jill is great! She was extremely communicative throughout the whole process and always patiently answered my questions (I was a first-time buyer - I had LOTS of questions!). Everyone on her team (especially BJ) is very knowledgeable and responsive as well. I've heard nightmare stories about the home buying process but I honestly can't believe how smooth my entire experience was, thanks to Jill and her team!

HOME BUYER Julia Knox
November 30, 2022

Showing 11 to 20 of 689 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder